Commodore  

Vice-Commodore

Jeff Cronin
179 Sturbridge Road
Charlton, MA  01507
COMMODORE@FSS.ORG

Diane Fassak
31 Lantern Lane
Mansfield, MA 02048
VICECOMMODORE@FSS.ORG

 

Recording Secretary

 

Treasurer

Nancy Toppan
26 Thomas Clapp Road
 Scituate, MA  02066
SECRETARY@FSS.ORG

Greg Merrill
P.O. Box 166
Butler, MD 21023
TREASURER@FSS.ORG

 

Membership Secretary

 

Race Committee Chairman

Carole Wojcik
347 Lincoln Street
Norwell, MA 02061
MEMBERSHIP@FSS.ORG

David Graham
7 Batchelder Rd.
Marblehead, MA 01945
FSSRACECOMM@FSS.ORG

 

Yearbook Editor

 

Yearbook Advertising

 

Beth & Rich Langton
868 Cross Point Road
Edgecomb, ME  04556
EDITOR@FSS.ORG

 

Peter Toppan
26 Thomas Clapp Road
Scituate, MA 02066
YBADVERTISING@FSS.ORG

 

Historian

 

Measurer

 

Ralph Stanley
P.O. Box 1094
Southwest Harbor, ME  04679
historian@fss.org

 

Dick Salter
P.O. Box 132
Manchester, MA 01944

 

Registrar

  Friendship Day Chairpersons
 

John Wojcik
347 Lincoln Street
Norwell, MA 02061
REGISTRAR@FSS.ORG

 

Bill & Caroline Zuber
Friendship, ME 04547
FRIENDSHIPDAY@FSS.ORG

 

Rockland Trophy Chairman

 

Publicity Chairman

 

Marcia Morang
18 Commodore Drive
Sanford, ME  04073
TROPHIES@FSS.ORG

 

 

 

New London
Rendezvous Committee

 

Southwest Harbor 
Rendezvous Committee

 

Greg Roth
510 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
NEWLONDON@FSS.ORG

 

Miff Lauriat
47 East Ridge Rd.
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
SOUTHWEST@FSS.ORG

 

Marblehead
Rendezvous Committee

 

Chandlery

 

David Graham
7 Batchelder Rd.
Marblehead, MA 01945
MARBLEHEAD@FSS.ORG

 

Caroline Phillips
164 Sturbridge Rd.
Charlton, MA 01507
CHANDLERY@FSS.ORG

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Friendship Memorial Scholarship Fund Chairman

 

Laurie Raymond 
31 Davis Road
Falmouth, MA  02540
NEWSLETTER@FSS.ORG

 

Philip Pratt
P.O. Box 129
Friendship, ME 04547
SCHOLARSHIP@FSS.ORG

 

Webmaster

 

Chairman, Original Sloop Committee

 

John Wojcik
347 Lincoln Street
Norwell, MA 02061
WEBMASTER@FSS.ORG

 

Harold Burnham
141 Main Street
Essex, MA 01929
haburnham@gmail.com

 

Piper

 

Cannoneer

 

Donald Duncan
Southport, ME 04576

 

Richard Campbell

 

Inspector of Mast Wedges

 

Commodore, Motor Boat Support Squadron

 

Bill Whitney
75 Kingsbury St.
Needham, MA 02192

 

Jack Cronin